Jess Dinler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jess’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Turkish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Recruitment
  • ALevel
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey

I'm Jess. A 25 Year old female from the UK. I've recently left my job as a legal recruiter in London to see some more of the world.

I'm fun, outgoing and super friendly.

I look forward to meeting you ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm travelling on a limited budget and need to make savings where I can. Equally, couchsurfing is a great way to meet wonderful people, understand the culture and learn new skills building relationships etc.

Its a great way to boost your confidence and make new friends.

Interests

Yoga, Reading, Horse Reading, Music, Wine, Travelling

  • culture
  • dining
  • wine
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

Fav Film: True Romance
Fav Music: All types of music
Fav Book: The Secret Garden

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled India on my own for 4 months. I recommend everyone visit the country if they can. It truly is a wonderful place.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am far from a yoga teacher. However it is something I am working towards. You are welcome to practice with me :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good food, a friendly ear and hopefully some giggles

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, China, France, Germany, India, Italy, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Jess’s full profile. It’s free!