Fotos de JESS BETH

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de JESS. ¡Es gratis!


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • No se ha indicado ningún idioma
  • 30, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 40% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


I am really easy going and respectful. I love meeting new people and exploring new places. I have a positive and friendly personality and always have a smile.


Traveling is the only thing you pay for.. and get rich of it!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


I am a newbie!


I love being outdoors, watching sports, traveling, and spending time with friends.


Living in Peru for two months was the most incredible experience. I volunteered at a home for girls who were victims of abuse, and came home with a whole new perspective on life. Exploring the country and being immersed into the culture was the time of my life.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • outdoor activities
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • swimming
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

Don't know where to begin, I'm not a big fan of books tho..

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I think the best thing I have done is swimming with dolphins in Mexico in January 2014. I also really enjoyed riding at the beach with my horse.
(My next big thing I really want to do is skydiving !!)

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de JESS. ¡Es gratis!