Jesse Moreno's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Health care worker
  • Associates degree
  • From Moreno Valley, CA, USA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

A little bit about me: I am a very easy going person. I love meeting new people and can talk easily with anyone. I have a goal to visit so many different countries primarily for the cultural differences. I never traveled out of the US much growing up and I regret it! So I've been on a mission to experience the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing for the experience of the places I visit. I enjoy meeting new people, making new friends, and experiencing new places. What better way to experience somewhere new than staying with someone who is from that place.
And when I'm home, I plan on being that person for someone who wants to experience where I'm from as well.


Traveling. The outdoors is somewhere I love being. I'm not much of a committed gym attendee, but most of my exercise comes from hiking or biking around.
I have played guitar for 14 years now and any chance I get I'll pick one up and play.
I'm a fan of card games, board games, anything that brings families or friends together.
Above all else, I am interested in having fun. I love to laugh and make others laugh and have a great time.

  • cooking
  • exercise
  • board games
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost any music interests me. I love blues, jazz, rock n roll, electronic, acoustic, country, classical, and so on.
I'm a movie guy too. I love watching movies. Main stream or independent or documentaries.
I do enjoy books here and there. I'm very selective unless someone recommends a book to me I'll usually end up reading it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a very fun easy going and out going person. Laughter is one of my favorite things and I like to make people smile. I enjoy conversations that vary from in depth philosophical conversations to the random weird funny gut busting laughter conversations.
I can cook...some things. I'm not Julia Child, but I know my way around a kitchen for certain meals :)
Momma raised me right! I'm polite, responsible, considerate, and helpful whenever and however I can be.

Countries I’ve Visited

Israel, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile. It’s free!