Jesse Moses's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Welder
  • Technical Degree
  • From Clanton, AL, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm 19 years old. I live and work in Mobile, Alabama. Just 30 minutes away from Gulf Shores, Alabama.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've always been interested in experiencing different cultures and meeting new people. Some day very soon I hope to visit other countries. My list of countries I would like to visit are as follows: Japan, Austria, Sweden and The United Kingdom. Although I am very interested in several other countries. All nationalities and races are welcome in my home.

Interests

My interest include the following: Welding, Classical music with an emphasis on piano, Anime, experiencing new things and having fun.

  • culture
  • anime
  • music
  • classical music
  • piano
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite composers in order. Mozart, Haydn, Rachmaninoff and Beethoven. I enjoy all types of music though. My favorite movie of all time would have to be Tigerland. I don't really have a favorite book, but I do enjoy reading. I am currently working on the Wheel of Time series.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing comes to mind immediately; I'll have to work on that.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help someone learn English and about our culture. I would like to learn about other cultures and possibly some new languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share culture, stories and knowledge that I have procured. I can help with English language understanding.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile. It’s free!