Logo orange

Jesse Robbins

Seattle, Washington, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love to travel and do, not just see. I really love dancing and learning the cultural dances of the countries I visit. However, I also make it a point to salsa dance in every country I visit. So far, I've salsa danced in Canada, Philippines, Japan, India, and China/HK.

I've studied Japanese for 10 years, Vietnamese for three years, and Mandarin for two years. I'm very familiar with and sensitive to limited language ability, so please don't feel shy speaking English around me.

I know my city, the city of Seattle, Washington, really well. If you want to get an in-depth, personal view of the city, then I look forward to meeting you!

Interests

* Salsa dancing
* Movies
* Exploring new restaurants, big and small
* Baking
* Photography
* Studying and speaking different languages

One Amazing Thing I've Done

* Visiting the Taj Mahal
* Zip lining in Tagaytay, Philippines
* Renting a scooter driver for a day trip around Hanoi, Vietnam

Countries I've Visited

Canada, China, India, Japan, Mexico, Philippines, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile