Фотографии пользователя Jesse Yamuna

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Может принимать гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: около 1 месяца назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jesse. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 6 Рекомендацияs 6 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • spanish teacher, writter, poet, adventurer.
  • Politely. Gentle.
  • Из Barcelona, Catalonia. Spain
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy meeting travelers

ABOUT ME

Hi, this is Jesse, a guy from Barcelona who lives in India after crossing Asia and Europe with all sorts of vehicles, except airplanes. "When you fly, you can not catch the subtle differences between the neighbors"

I have a degree in Arts and History of arts, I like to write poems and I had finished my first book, (still to be published) I like to find my own way trough the economical crisis in Europe. I like to read Tarot cards, cooking, chatting with friends and having a good time with them.

PHILOSOPHY

My personal philosophy is try to catch the dreams, try to give my best to my beloveds, taking all the sense to live, being amazed for the whole thing. On the other way I love religions, almost all of them, because they have their own way to describe the world. So I love to learn about them, and respect all of them.

Почему я на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been surfing all my way in Europe. People helped me so much. I had an amazing time and experience. I truly recomend it.

Интересы

Arts, Music, Martial Arts, Reading, Sports, Meditation, Cooking, Swimming...

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • poetry
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • flying
  • reading
  • cars
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • swimming
  • history
  • religion

Музыка, кино и книги

Spark your dream.
In to the wild.
On the road.
All kinds of music.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

The most amazing things I've seen in my whole life are always related to love, live and death. I mean people or animals trying to survive, to love and taking care of the relatives, and also death and everything involved; Old people, wars, accidents, sicknes.

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

As I said before, I love to learn from everyone. Everybody can teach you something if you are aware.

Где я побывал(-а)

Bangladesh, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Nepal, Thailand, Turkey

Где я жил(-а)

India, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jesse. Это бесплатно!