Jessica Johansson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Art Student
  • Art
  • From Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am 22 yo. Calm, considerate, spiritual. But also funloving and loves Life. Like meeting new people and to learn about countries and culture. Have lived in England and Barcelona for shorter times . I am a Citizen of planet Earth! Boom!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I found myself at a couch surfing party in Stockholm the midsummer of 2009. It was an awsome event, I was really impressed by the people there and the community couch surfers have. I have also heard stories from friends who have couch surfed and who had positive stories to tell

Interests

Dancing (disco) Clubbing Traveling (duh... haha) Music (Trumpet and guitar) The Internet (The plan is to work with research on online social networks)

  • culture
  • dancing
  • swing dancing
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • trumpet
  • surfing

Teach, Learn, Share

Swing dancing

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Singapore, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!