Jessica John's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning Dutch, English, Latin, Polish, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Braunschweig
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Soo,my name is Jessica and i live in Braunschweig (Brunswick)
I very like to travel but haven't seen a lot of countries so far,which will hopefully changes
I have visited Italy,Poland and the Netherlands so far. I realy love to travel to Poland and Netherland, in which i travel every year
Otherwise i realy love to watch and play football, music and good days with friends and beer :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Till now i don't have any experience but i hope it will change ;)
Some year i want to do world trip :)

Interests

I realy love to play and watch football, going on some good concerts or festivals and hang out with friends :)
And if it's about drinking some beer or drink, i'm always there for :D

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm listen to a lot of different kinds of music like alternative rock,indie-rock,german rock or good (no gangster) rap,charts and on good partys a lot of schlager :D

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!