Jessica Lietze's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, Latin
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dresden, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

What's to say about me... I'm a 1996 born friendly, smiley girl with lots of curls and a love for grapes. :) I finished my 12th year of high school 2015 and will study when I come back from my Australia - New Zealand - trip... This journey is probably the most exciting and best time we ever had. We, this is my boyfriend Chris and me. He is 22, tall, was a male nurse in Germany, loves adventures and likes to talk... best travel partner ! We already traveled up the east coast from Melbourne to Cairns and afterwards from Cairns to Alice Springs, Uluru, Adelaide to Sydney. I love it, so many different people, landscapes, atmospheres, dangers and temperatures !
With out my diary I would probably remember only half of this incredible time we had... to hard to keep every single adventure in your mind..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We met a lot of different people during our journey and it was always a good experience. So we learned from them, had funny moments, got nice local tips, shared good times, stories or even food. We like the idea behind "couchsurfing" to meet new people who are local and share there flat with no capitalistic background. We will offer our flat the same way in Germany, because we think it is a really good way to travel, share stories and meet new people..

Interests

of course traveling
loughing
chocolate
grapes
cooking
fotograph

  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • traveling
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

this boots are made of walking - nancy senatra
hero of war - rise against
the big bang - rock mafia
AnnenMayKantereit
Milky Chance
Meat loaf
Harry Potter Books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

not very difficult but absolutely amazing: jumping through an waterfall
Chris: 12m jump in a waterfall

Teach, Learn, Share

Stories, german, food (cooking)... ?!

What I Can Share with Hosts

We already traveled also with Airbnb but this experience was not the best... Some people are hosts in Airbnb only because its a second income and don't really care or talk with their guests.. The thin we as guests can share is pretty much our journey, tips, stories, cooking and stuff like this. We would love to !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!