Fotos de Jessica McClelland

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jessica. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm currently living in Pennsylvania and am looking to move to California. I'm always up for an adventure whether it's traveling, hiking, taking a canoe trip, or camping. I enjoy anything that has to do with the arts (theater, music, art) I have a Bachelors degree in Elementary and Special Education and create art for a local gallery. I like to relax but am also very active. I don't want to miss out on life's opportunities. I enjoy getting to know people and am more of a listener than a talker. I am very open and honest so if you have any other questions I would be happy to answer them!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm couch surfing to get to know new people, explore different places, and create more memories

Intereses

Art, music, theater, travel, hiking, canoeing, kayaking, camping, reading, biking, volleyball, bar hoping, being on or near any body of water,

  • arts
  • theater
  • education
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • volleyball
  • teaching

Música, películas y libros

I listen to anything...oldies, jazz, reggae, jam bands, indie folk, etc.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Laughs, deep conversation...I'm a great drinking/adventure buddy

Países que he visitado

Dominican Republic, Mexico

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jessica. ¡Es gratis!