Jessica Sainz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 25% complete

About Me


Mexican. Student. I like traveling. I'm responsible but easygoing.


I like knowing different kind of people. I'm studying medicine so sometimes it's hard to have spare time. But that's not a problem in vacations, when I like to travel. I like to read, I love animals and all types of music. The thing I love the most doing is TO EAT. And my country is the second one in all the world with the most variety there are too many places to eat healthy and really really tasty food.It's the best! I have two cats. I'm 21 and for me it's the perfect age to travel, love, laugh and live to the limit...take all the chances and certain risks... The 20's are great and it's a pleasure being a healthy person with a long path to walk...or perhaps it's a short one...but because 'who knows' the time is now!!!! :) I'm a good friend so if you want to meet me just send me a message! Mexico is waiting for you!

  • animals
  • cats
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • medicine

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!