Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, Italian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Lectura i feina (sóc naturòpata, massatgista, xamana) - l...
  • Respecte cap a totes les coses. La vida m'ha educat.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Ser feliç - being happy


Sóc una noia alegre, aparentment introvertida, però no em costa agafar confiança amb la gent. M'agrada compartir el meu espai i el meu temps amb persones afines a mi, amb les mateixes inquietuds o similars. M'agrada la muntanya, el mar, passejar, xarrar, la bona música, la lectora. La meva vida gira envers la medicina inka, despatxos, sanació i ofrenes.

I am a happy girl, seemingly introverted, but I can easily gain confidence with people. I share my space and my time with people close to me, with the same or similar concerns. I love the mountains, the sea, strolling, chatting, good music, reading. My life revolves towards inka medicine, law, healing and offerings.


Respecte com a base de tot. No judicis. No crítiques.
No crec que la vida sigui allò que m'han dit que és, per això m'esforço per fer-la a la meva vida.

Regarding as the basis of everything. No judgments. No criticism.
I do not believe that life is what I they told me, so I try to make my life, flowing, and enjoying and letting myself go.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Us puc acollir a ma casa, a Amposta. És permès fer música, riure, llegir, compartir i ajudar en les tasques de la casa...

I welcome you to my home. Making music is allowed,so is laughing, reading, sharing and helping with housework...




Inka Medicine
Drums Music
Meeting new people

  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • drums
  • law
  • medicine
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Pel·lis: qualsevol bon documental.
Música: aquella que sigui tocada amb el cor, i per tocar un altre cor.
Llibres: Les veus del desert.

Movies: any good documentary.
Music: one that is played with the heart, to touch another heart.
Books: Voices from the desert.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen so many incredible things!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Greece, India, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups