Jessie Sullivan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Art Student
  • University
  • From Sevenoaks, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

My name is jessie and I live in Kent in England. I am currently travelling with my boyfriend Dave who is from Liverpool, England.

So far we have been travelling for over a year- 5 months in South America, 2 in North America, and currently working in Melbourne as an au-pair. We have bought a car and hope to be driving to west Australia and the Northern Territory before making our way slowly home.

I have just graduated from lancaster university (up in the north of England) with an arts degree. I hope to go on to do art therapy once home.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My brother uses this site religiously and my mum is a host at our family home.One day I wish to return the favour. For me now, I would like to meet locals whilst on the road to get a better insight and advice on different cities.


Art, Music, Culture, Adventure

  • arts
  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • au-pair

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Salkantey trek to Machu pichu; Rode the most dangerous road in Bolivia, the driest desert in San Pedro de Atacama, Amazon trip in Ecuador, and stayed on the sun island on the highest altitude lake on the Peruvian border.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guernsey, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessie’s full profile. It’s free!