Jesús García's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesús’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Spanish; learning English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a 20 year old boy born in Lorca (Murcia) who wants to travel and meet people from all over the world, I am a student, I love nature and do sport. I love big cities, but also the peace of the countryside.
//
Soy un chico de 20 años nacido en Lorca (Murcia) que tiene ganas de viajar y conocer gente de todo el mundo, soy estudiante, me gusta la naturaleza y hacer deporte. Me encantan las ciudades grandes, aunque también la tranqulidad del campo.

Interests

Travel and see new places, improve my english, take photos of everywhere and meet people from all over the world.
//
Viajar y conocer nuevos lugares, mejorar mi inglés, hacer fotos en todas partes y conocer gente de todo el mundo.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music, but my favourite is rap, for example i listen Toteking, VDV or Zeropositivo. I like see action films for example, Ocean's eleven or Transporter and usually see in VO for improve my english . I see a lot of TV Series like Breaking Bad, Prison Break, The Walking Dead or Utopia.
//
Me gustan todos los tipos de música, pero lo que suelo escuchar en general es rap, por ejemplo escucho a Toteking, VDV o Zeropositivo. Me gusta ver pelis de acción, como por ejemplo Ocean's eleven o Transporter, suelo verlas en V.O. para mejorar mi inglés. Veo también muchas series como Breaking Bad, Prison Break, The Walking Dead o Utopia.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing in special, i think i have a normal life.
The most rare thing that i lived was the Lorca earthquake, nearly three years ago.
//
Nada en especial, creo que tengo una vida normal.
La cosa más rara que he vivido fue el terremoro de Lorca hace casi tres años.

Teach, Learn, Share

To teach... my language or my city or teach things about internet.
I want to learn to cook some because i'm so bad cooking. I only know do omelettes. T_T
To share... travelling experencies, tips in travels or some stories
//
Para enseñar... mi idioma, mi ciudad o algunas cosas sobre internet.
Quiero aprender a cocinar algo porque soy muy malo cocinando. Sólo se hacer tortillas. T_T
Para compartir... experiencias viajando, consejos en los viajes o algunas historias.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Ireland, Morocco, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesús’s full profile. It’s free!