Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johann’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 10 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Musician
  • Law, Music , Life, Peaple
  • From Nouméa, New Caledonia, South Pacific
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Meeting Musicians, Playing around the world


I'm riding all around the world, to find places to play and meet peaple ! :) if you love music and wants to listen a violin playing on every Music, give me a hand ;)


Carpe Diem, Just do It!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I host as i can... I give plans to travellers


Few year before, the traveller mentality was more common in Couchsurfing, now I don't use it often , I regret to see peaple who accept guest only to keep them home or... girls only... Except that, the peaple I met were fantastic !


I am a traveller, always on the road , learning , giving, sharing !
I am a sport man, trekking, yoga, swimming, boxing etc...
I love art, I am an artist on every situation !
I love movies and pictures, I am happy to travel and fix moment with my camera
As a musician, I love party aswell :)

  • arts
  • photography
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Fight Club , Nils Holgersson, all Music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

so many ...

Teach, Learn, Share

Music, English , French

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience of course !

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mali, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norfolk Island, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Malta, New Caledonia, Russian Federation, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Johann’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups