Jhoon Gurbangulyev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jhoon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Russian, Turkmen, Uzbek; learning English
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi there! My name is Jhoon, and i'm from Turkmenistan, Ashgabat. It is in the central Asia.I'm 19 years old. Now i'm a student of Turkmen state architecture and construction institute. My major is architecture. I'm creative man. I can sing, draw, dance an also play in some of the national musical instruments) I like make friends from all over the world. I like travelling. It is my favorite hobby. Also i like reading books and spending time with my friends at the free times.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travelling and meet new friends from all over the world. This site will be helpful for me to find new friends an also improve my English. I like learn about other cultures and to tell for others about my culture and country.

Music, Movies, and Books

Maroon 5, Sia, Adele, Bruno Mars, Major Lazer, DNCE...
Mr and Mrs Smith, The fault in our stars, The Maze runner, Divergent/ Insurgent/ Eligent
Hungry Games 3 parts, The maze runner, all books Paula Coelho.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can build a tour to the city/ have fun/ My moms will prepare national dishes/ i will talk to about our culture and country .

Countries I’ve Visited

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Jhoon’s full profile. It’s free!