Jiika Styles's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jiika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Wolof; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Self-employed
  • Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm Jean, born in Paris but grew up in Senegal, then lived 9 years in Bordeaux and now enjoying Berlin!

I'm a sneakers enthusiast / sneakerhead, I actually do sneakers custom and I also make shoes and clothes, everything's handmade with love.

Apart from shoes, basketball is the other love of my life! I played in championship for many years and now only playing for fun and for the love of the game.
And if you don't find me with a ball in my hands, it will probably be cards as I love to play poker and some board games like Catan.

Because I like to be at home and invite friends over, I've learned how to make tasty cocktails and enjoy making them as much as drinking them!

I believe I'm an easy going person =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friend of mine told me about it and I immediatly liked the concept!
As you can see I didn't try it myself yet but looking forward to it =)

Interests

  • fashion
  • photography
  • cocktails
  • walking
  • anime
  • board games
  • poker
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • food
  • streetart
  • nba
  • sneakers
  • shoes
  • nfl

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm open to every kind of music and movies! But mostly I listen to hip-hop and r&b.
I'm also really into anime

Countries I’ve Visited

Côte d'Ivoire, Gambia, Hungary, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Senegal

Join Couchsurfing to see Jiika’s full profile.