Jilly Flame's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jilly’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 11 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Manager, musician
  • The Moscow Automobile and Road Construction University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Jill.
I'm communicative and merry, I like to be with friends but I breath freely when they leave :)
I like good stories and jokes and I prefer listening instead of talking.
I don't go to clubs and parties usually so I don't know where to go if you wanna dance and drink all night. I'd prefer to walk or stay home and read a book or play the piano or spend time in good company, to talk with my friends.
I live with my boyfriend and 2 friends.

So if you want to know anything else just ask me

Information for some guys: I'm not looking for relationships. Stop to write me just for this.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna meet interesting people. It doesn't matter in my house or in other contry.
I wanna travel, wanna see the world so I hope it can help me with my purpose.


I'm intrested in many things: music, sport, books, travels, engineering, etc. But I try to concentrate on one of them so I choose music. It's my life and I can't imagine how would I live without it. I learn to play the guitar and piano, write songs for my band.

  • books
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • sports
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like 80's so my favorite bands: Deep purple, Queen, Whitesnake, Dio, Rainbow, Pink Floyd, Lee Aaron, Giant, Firehouse, Michael Jackson etc. I like jazz, blues, rock'n'roll as well

Favorite books: Fahrenheit 451 and all stories of Ray Bradbury, Harriet Beecher Stowe "Uncle tom's cabin", "The Old Curiosity Shop" of Charles Dickens, "Three Men in a Boat (To Say Nothing of the Dog)" of Jerome Klapka Jerome, stories of O. Henry, "The Wind in The Willows" of Kenneth Grahame, etc,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bought the motorcycle and learnt to ride.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to cook, to smoke shisha, to play the guitar or piano.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you can share your stories and your expirience it'd be great. I share mine back.
I work so I can be a guide for you only if I have spare time but that sort of thing is quite occasional.
And every evening there is time for shisha and for intresenting stories if you want. If you wanna be alone it's not a problem :)

For information: I can host guests only from 6 pm till 9 am.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, China, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Jilly’s full profile. It’s free!