Jimmy Cheung's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jimmy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey fellow coach surfers, I’m currently trying to organise how I can make my trip work with covid going on!

In the meantime, a little bit about me.... im 22, born and raised in Auckland, New Zealand. In New Zealand I work part time at an international brand (mountain warehouse) as a sales assistant and in my final year at university (bachelors of Nursing) I’m a typical kiwi who loves to travel.

I would most likely be travelling solo because of how much you can learn about yourself throughout solo travelling as well as genuinely interacting with people that I meet.

I am apart of the LGBT community so have to be gay friendly. Cheers Jimmy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling worldwide and as a solo traveler meeting new people to socialise and absorb the culture of the area/region I’ll be visiting as a solo traveller and interested in exploring the areas gay scene as well as receiving any tips and hobbies I could do :)

Interests

Gym, friends, good food, music, travel, good wine and new hobbies

  • movies
  • music
  • backpacking
  • food
  • friends
  • bars
  • gym
  • gayfriendly

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop/hip hop music and horror movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing thing I’ve done is backpacking solo to Australia for the first time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m a guy who live by (I’ll try anything once), Im very open about conversating about anything for example my life back in New Zealand, what I’m studying, recommendations if you are planning to travel to New Zealand.

I am adaptable, easy maintenance and stress free as I do understand that I will be staying in someone’s personal space which I will respect at all times.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Cook Islands, Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see Jimmy’s full profile.