Fotos de Jin Yang

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jin. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, German
  • 34, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Software Engineer
  • Mathematics, Fashion Design
  • De Seoul, Korea, Republic of
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I was lucky to live in several locations including Seoul, Paris, New York, Hong Kong and Singapore. Now I would like to explore my opportunities in Berlin. I plan to stay here for at least several months. I am going to probably find mid-term places soon. For the first few days, I would like to make friends in the new city with couchsurfing.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I consider couchsurfing as an incredible system based on warmhearted willingness of people. I would appreciate people that I am going to meet by this chance and share cultures and experience that I had so far and learn about the new city and people. I am arriving in Berlin in the morning of January 14th and I would like to spend a few days making friends in the new city before finding mid-term accomodation.

Intereses

I enjoy most kinds of art. I prefer private museums to public ones as the former tends to have stronger taste and narration than the latter. I like trying new sports and reading books. They help me to stretch mind and body to have better sense for enjoying life.

  • arts
  • books
  • fashion
  • reading
  • sports

Música, películas y libros

I like classical music in the morning. In the afternoon, I would listen to folk music and in the evening, I like stronger bit such as hip hop and rock and clubbing is fun at night once in a while.
I like Fight club, both movie and book versions. The book My Big Toe streched my mind recently with theory of everything. A brief history of humankind also made me contemplate what is like being human looking over history.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I like learning. After quitting banking job as derivatives trader, I went to fashion school to explore the opposite approach. It was a tough call and in the end, I decided not to pursue career but it opened my eyes to various perspectives.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I like online classes which gives freedom from physical constraints but I would jump at opportunities sharing same time and space as it involves more interactions and information. I tried to sympathize and understand who the person is for making effective communication.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I am going to share my experience in several cultures and industries. I am open to talking about most subjects hosts want to share.

Países que he visitado

India, Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

France, Hong Kong, Singapore, South Korea, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jin. ¡Es gratis!