JING li's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JING’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • photographer
  • Master's degree in Management
  • From Chengdu, Sichuan, China
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

33 years old Chinese guy, I've lived 20 years in Chengdu China with my family. . After those years I spent working I decided to finally realize what has been my plan from the start: to try to travel the world, a different world through life experiences in other countries far away from China. I first traveled in Nepal driving my car by myself at 4years ago.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because it's probably the best way of travelling for me. Besides Couchsurfing allows you meeting many strangers and travelling without moving away from home hosting people from everywhere. Meeting people and sharing travel and life experience are the best of travelling and Couchsurfing allows this to happen more than any other travelling solution.

Interests

I like driving my car to travel and making foreign friends, exchange different experiences with them, like shooting pictures, music, football ,hiking,and outdoor.

  • photography
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • soccer
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm not really selective about music, from classic music to rap I can listen to any kind depending on the mood of the moment. However I particularly like listenning to folk music .i like all kinds of movies from hollywood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The day I took the decision to plan my first experience abroad is the most amazing thing I've done. That's may not be so spectacular but for who I used to be before it, it was so huge. Taking that decision I had no idea about how important it was and how much it would have changed me. In fact, it was just the beginning of a new life, the beginning of something that is closer to life, to living life. 4 years later I'm just so grateful that day happened in my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a professional Chinese teacher, and i can also help you with photography.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a good talk with Hosts about travelling experiences and curiosity about world and people!

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Laos, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see JING’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups