Фотографии пользователя JING ZHANG

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 3 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя JING. Это бесплатно!


  • 3 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Yue (Cantonese); learning German
  • 37, Female
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Sales manager
  • Master of Law
  • Из Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I am an easy-going person who has a dream of travelling all around the world. I work for a multinational company so I am busy working and travelling all the time. I have already visited every provinces and the main cities in China and over 80 countries in the world. During my vacation I normally go abroad with my family or friends. If they don't have time then I travel alone. I like meeting people and making new friends. It is a great thing for me to learn something new about other culture.I am new to CS, but I believe that I will meet some very kind hosts here and I will be a good host one day in return.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I like meeting different people and sharing stories and experience, and I think the best way to know a country is to stay with the local people and to make friends with them. I think Couchsurfing is a great place to meet good people who share the same interest.


  • movies
  • traveling
  • eating
  • making friends

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: Classical
Movies: Suspense, Action, Romantic
Books: all about travel

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I've visited more than 80 countries so far and I am going to explore more and more.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Teach: I could teach you some simple Chinese Madarin and Cantonese.
Learn: I want to learn something about your culture, history and of course some basic words in your language.
Share: I could share with you funny stories and experience, my ideas about life and human, and more and more.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can cook Chinese food for you, and share interesting stories about my past journeys. And I am happy to share your household work.

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Fiji, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

China, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя JING. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы