Logo orange

Jiseon's Groups

Jiseon Park

Seongnam, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jiseon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Korean, Tagalog; learning Chinese, Japanese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Sometimes a student
  • BA Chinese Studies
  • From Korea and Philippines
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Space conquest

ABOUT ME

I'm Jiseon :) It's pronounced as JeeSon. I'm still young and hoping to be young for a longer time. Currently living no where because I'm on a supposedly temporary visit at my grandparents but it just keeps getting longer and longer :D

From this part and on, it will just be random things about myself. :)

I like doing things that I enjoy, but I try to keep them within the boundaries that won't make my totally traditional Korean parents get heart attacks.
I'm usually happy, and always smiling, except when I'm crying.
I love food, and I love eating, and the only thing I don't eat is eggplant. I love cooking too, but people hate me cooking. Which means I suck at it.
I never had a boyfriend just because I didn't want one.
I'm a terrible singer but I love singing
I can dance in the subway and buses unnoticed.
I believe in karma.
I'm a smoker but I'm a polite smoker.
I love animals, but I hate insects. I've had a lot of dogs, a cat, rabbits, some sheeps, cows, turkeys and chickens as my pet. I never ate any of the above and I'm not a farm girl, they were my friends.
I usually go to sleep at 1 or 2 am :)
I like taking pictures and I love photography!
I love the Sun because it makes the world beautiful and it also rhymes with my name :D

PHILOSOPHY

Time is gold. It really is. Do I sound like my grandma? ;P

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I wish I can host and surf. I will be leaving for Europe April 2012 and I definitely will be looking for hosts. I can't host people at my place right now, because I don't have my own place, I'm at my grandparents place and I don't know when I'd be leaving alone. One thing I'm sure is that I'll be going back to the Philippines sometime to finish my studies.
I will then have a permanent home, so I will be able to host CSers in my place. I'm looking forward to my hosting experience and I'm very excited already!!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm very new to Couch surfing, so I still don't have experiences yet. I'm just hoping that sometime in the future, I'd be able to fill up this portion with stories to share.

Interests

I love talking. I have been and surely will be one most talkative person in many people's lives. Please don't allow me to surf at your place if you hate talkative women because I promise you that I'm like their Queen. Into music, singing and dancing. thou I'm a terrible dancer.... Soccer too, I enjoy watching it and LOVE playing

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Swam with sea turtles!!!!!
They always look angry and somehow pouting but they are truly adorable creatures!
I also met a tuna under the sea and freaked out because it kinda looked like a shark

Countries I've Visited

Japan, Philippines

Countries I've Lived In

Philippines, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Jiseon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile