Jismon Joseph's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 13 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jismon’s full profile.


  • 11 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil; learning French, German, Latvian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Intern
  • Electronics and Mobile communication Engineering
  • From Ernakulam, Kerala, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an international student from India. I like to travel, meet new people and get to know there culture. I like running, long walks, mountain hikes, Backpacking etc. Most of the time I do it alone. I am pretty nervious around new people. But I easly catches the vibe and can be a good listener and a good friend.
🤳Instagram: jismon13

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I Like to meet up with new people and learn their way of enjoying life. I believe that, getting to know a new culture will always change the way you see your life. Recently I decided to start travel to some random places, and being in couchsurfing is like having local friends every corner in the world. I met some pretty cool people in this platform and we had great memories. Couchsurfing and this community inspiring me alot and I hope one day I will do the same for many.


  • running
  • walking
  • technology
  • reading
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • hitchhiking
  • solo travel
  • football
  • trains
  • woods

Music, Movies, and Books

🎶Sad music and melodies
>>Pop classics
🎬sci-fi, romantic, feel good movies
>>Into the wild
>>Yeh jawaani hai jawaani
📚romantic fiction novels & Classics
>>Almost everything 😌

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

>>Got lost in mountain at midnight, and had to do some rock climbing with a tourch light 🌚🧗‍♂️
>>One day I just walk up and decided to start train for running (Its going pretty well)👟🏃‍♂️
>>One and a half month low budget solo backing trip in Baltics, Central Europe and Scandinavia.🇪🇺🎒
>>Solo backpacking trip in India 🇮🇳🎒
>>Aurora hunting in Swedish Lapland and Nordland 🌙🌌

Teach, Learn, Share

>>If you are interested in cooking I will be happy to teach some spicy recipes from south India.
>>I would like to listern thoughts and stories of different people. As I strongly belive that it has impact in improving my view of life.
>>I am pretty bad at talking. But if you interested I would love to share my travel/hiking experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I pretty bad at communicating, but I like to share my couchsurfing, hiking experiences, all my upcoming stupid plans and my views about life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Denmark, India, Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jismon’s full profile.

My Groups