Logo orange

Justin Schultz

Charlottesville, Virginia, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I work for Dropbox!
  • University of Virginia
  • From Richmond, Virginia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To figure out just what I want from life.


I am an eighteen year old, university student. While my other friends are at home in America, I have been fortunate enough to travel abroad! I have no clue what I hope to do with my future or where I hope to live, so I hope that through hosting and being hosted I will get a greater world perspective! I will get to see what cultures I mesh with and ones which are far outside my comfort zone. Learning often and frequently, that is what I prefer.

In regards to requesting a couch from me: I don't ask for much! But please try to make your request personalized (i.e. don't just copy and paste a million times, that's lame! NYC has lots of hosts, but those hosts get 20+ requests a day usually. How can I know who to host if I know so little or something very generic!?)

Also, if you would so kind, please put "The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Fence" at the end of your couch request! I get loads of requests daily, and some are too generic/don't care about myself and life !


Currently, I feel very apathetic and uncaring towards my future. I hope that through traveling more (which is what truly makes me thrilled) I will be able to revamp my life philosophy and come out a new person.

Countries I've Visited

China, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile