Le foto di Jeremy Lefort-Besnard

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 7 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jeremy. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 7 Referenzas 5 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Student
  • PhD student in computational neurosciences
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

I am doing my PhD in Aachen (Germany) in neurosciences. I am kind of a hard worker so most of my life is about studying, running and playing chess but anyway, I think I'm a fun guy! I used to live in Tours for the biggest part of my youth thus I know this city very very well, whatever you're looking for, I know where it is^^
I am very enthusiastic, easygoing and I'm looking forward to meet you!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I have been a couch-surfing host in Tours for many years and had the opportunity to meet fantastic people. Now that I'm the one travelling, I'd love to discover new cities and new people and have fun!


Mostly: Chess, hiking, running, theater, movie theater, meeting new people, world travels, reading, cooking, music

  • theater
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • running
  • chess
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • tours

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I climbed a crane at night!

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Guided visit of Aachen and Vaals

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

France, Germany, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jeremy. È gratis!