Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesus’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • Student
  • Currently in School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


I am an exchange student in Denmark who's looking to conquer the world


Well, statistically I'm 6'1 ft (185cm)tall, 22 years old, I have brown hair hazel eyes. I was born in California. My parents are both from Mexico so I am fluent in both English and Spanish.


Always looking to learn something new

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've never done couchsurfing on this website but once when I was in Boston visting my cousin, he told me to go to New York for a couple of days with a friend of his. He took me to some pubs with his friends. It was great


I love to travel all over the world and love meeting new people. Here in Denmark I love to go out to the pubs and clubs with friends, hit the gym, go to the movies, study, relax or look for something new to do

  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lately I've been studying in Denmark. In the winter break I went and traveled to 7 countries for a month. Back home I go to Mexico every 2 or 3 years.

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesus’s full profile. It’s free!