Fotos de Joan Cama

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há about 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Joan. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Studying Journalism
  • University of Lleida
  • De Catalonia, Spain
  • Perfil 70% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

I don't want to travel 'Around the World in Eighty Days' because I have the whole life to do it slowlier!

ABOUT ME

Hi!
I'm a young-spanish guy who is new on here! I'm willing to travel all around the world so as to meet new people and visiting new places. I'm open-minded, funny, polite and friendly.
I'm quite tall and smiling!
I'm interested in meeting boys and girls to share our hobbies and likes. (I don't care about the age).
If you want to know something else, you can always ask ;-)
Let's see whats goin' on!!

PHILOSOPHY

Live, and let live.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Because I love travelling around the world and getting to know new people from different cultures and countries. I think that is an indispensible thing in life to get to understand the world that we live in.

This world has a lot to show us and I feel like seeing all of them!

Interesses

Cultures; Languages; Music; Art; New Friends; Cinema & Going Out!

  • arts
  • culture
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I love all kinds of music. From pop, rock, r&b, country, house...
When it comes to books & movies, I have read & seen all kinds of them!

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Living the way you want is the most amazing thing I've ever done!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I really love learning new languages and cultures, that's what I'd like to learn.

I can teach anything you want to know from my Spanish culture and everything I've been able to learn.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I am an open-minded person so I will share everything I have with my hosts and guests.

Países que Visitei

Andorra, England, France, Italy, Poland, Spain

Países em que Morei

Andorra, Spain

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Joan. É grátis!