Joana Kwoka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Sales& Event Manager
  • Bachelor of Science
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am very open-minded and love to get to know new people. I love good food and pets, I love to swim and dive, to dance and sing (I am a singer in my country)..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is the perfect way to make new friends in different countries and combine it with the very positive aspect of having accommodation for some days which is cheaper (or even for free) and more familiar than every hotel could be.

Interests

  • animals
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • swimming
  • eating
  • travelling
  • nature
  • thailand

Music, Movies, and Books

I love the book of Hermann Hesse or the Bronté Sisters..
But I also read the whole "Song of ice and fire" saga and loved it.
Sometimes I even love crime thrillers, but old books, lyricism or phantasy stuff are usually my favourites.
My favourite Music is rock, a little bit pop and reggae and hip hop as well.
And movies.. oooooh.. I like a lot of movies!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well..
I have long Dreadlocks and several piercings and some tattoos.
I am living on my own since I was 15 years old.. I started studying with 18 years old and lived half a year in Thailand (2014) to study there and travelled alone through the whole country ( I LOVE thailand and miss it very much).
I made my "open water diver" when I was 14 years old but now it is a long time ago, when I did diving for the last time.
I am a singer, I won a big very famous Talent show, a singing contest this year (one of 60)..
If you would like to hear something from me, you can find one of my favourite songs (covered) here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=12nY908mhqM

Teach, Learn, Share

The greatest thing you'll ever learn is to love and be loved in return!

Hope to find my fortune one day ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Joana’s full profile. It’s free!