Logo orange

Joan Madrid

Caracas, Distrito Capital, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 36 Positive References1 Negative
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Portuguese, Russian
  • 112, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Audio engineer
  • pos claro que si!!!!
  • From Popayan - Colombia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Gritaré que ardan las banderas por la fraternidad que caiga el patriotismo y la hostilidad racial cultura popular... Y que tu país sea donde te lleven los pies,

ABOUT ME

I work with media in directing and producing audiovisuals, I love creative work and everything related to the arts, I am also a musician and played several instruments, I am very sociable and open-minded, I like to know new people, new places and cultures, and above all learn foreign languages, another of my hobbies are biking, rollerblading, photography, yoga, go to the movie, good books hiking in mountains, forests and natural places where you can camp, go to the beach, I love the sea and mountains, I love nature and the other animal species besides the human species, I love healthy and exotic food, I'm not a vegetarian but I eate not to much meat, I like the parties, especially the Latin American parties with salsa and dance music, I also like concerts of academic music, rock of various types, gypsy music, flamenco and Celtic, I like all kinds of music especially world music.

Yo trabajo con medios audiovisuales en la dirección y producción, me encanta el trabajo creativo y todo lo relacionado con las artes, también soy músico y toco varios instrumentos, soy muy sociable y abierto de mente, me gusta mucho conocer nuevos lugares personas y culturas, y sobre todo aprender idiomas extranjeros, otros de mis pasatiempos son montar bicicleta, patinar en línea, tomar fotografías, hacer yoga, ir al cine, los buenos libros, senderismo en montañas, bosques y lugares naturales donde se puede acampar, ir a la playa, amo el mar y las montañas, amo la naturaleza y las otras especies animales aparte de la especie humana, amo la comida sana y exótica, no soy vegetariano, pero como poca carne, también me gustan las fiestas, especialmente las latinoamericanas con salsa y música bailable, tambien conciertos de música académica, rock de varios tipos, música gitana, flamenca y celta, me gusta todo tipo de música especialmente la música étnica.

PHILOSOPHY

Living life without unreasonable restrictions or rules, just enjoy and share without forgetting the responsibilities to oneself and others, do what you want, how you want, where and when you want, as long as another person or will not get hurt physically or morally, my right and my personal space ends where the rights and personal space of other living beings.

Vivir la vida sin restricciones ni reglas ilógicas, simplemente disfrutar y compartir sin olvidar las responsabilidades con uno mismo y los demás, hacer lo que uno quiere, como uno quiere, donde uno quiere, cuando uno quiere, siempre y cuando otra persona no resulte lastimada física o moralmente, mis derecho y mi espacio personal termina donde comienzan los derechos y el espacio personal de los otros seres vivos.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I enjoy attending meetings and travel of CS, meet local and foreign members, providing assistance to travelers who need that when I can help them, you only have to see my references and draw conclusions (I have a negative reference, if you read it, you should also read the many negative references in the profile of the person who posted the negative reference in my profile and be able to compare my only negative reference which is directly related to the multiple negatives references placed in the this person's profile.)

Me gusta asistir a reuniones y viajes de CS, conocer a los miembros locales y extranjeros, brindar ayuda a los viajeros que le necesitan cuando puedo ayudar, solamente hay que ver mis referencias y sacar conclusiones, (Tengo una referencia negativa, si la leen, es conveniente leer también las múltiples referencias negativas en el perfil de la persona que coloco esa referencia negativa en mi perfil y poder hacer una comparación, mi referencia negativa tiene relación directa con las referencias colocadas en el perfil de esta persona.)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've had all sorts of wonderful experiences traveling and hosting travelers from around the world, this has been super rewarding, interesting and informative.

He tenido toda clase de experiencias maravillosas viajando y hospedando viajeros de todo el mundo, esto ha sido súper gratificante, interesante e ilustrativo.

Interests

Please read the section about my personal description, everything is there.

Por favor leer la sección referente a mi descripción personal, todo esta ahí.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

the world

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share the music live or teach others to play some songs or instruments like, Guitar, cuatro (venezuelan instrument), drums, bass guitar, piano or keyboard ... I can teach to prepare delicious and exotic food, I can teach things about the work that I do, I can help improve the Spanish language for foreigners and practice Spanish and some other languages that I can speak, and also give useful information about my country.

Puedo compartir la música en vivo o enseñar a otros tocar algunas canciones o instrumentos como, Guitarra, Cuatro Batería, bajo, piano o teclado... puedo enseñar a preparar comida exótica y deliciosa, puedo enseñar cosas referentes al trabajo que hago, puedo ayudar a mejorar el español de los extranjeros y practicar español y algunas otras lenguas que puedo hablar, y también dar información útil sobre mi país.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Germany, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Joan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile