Logo orange

Johannes Suessmann

Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • 13 years school, university, reading...
  • From wolfratshausen, gelting, oberbayern
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to find a place to live...

ABOUT ME

i love music, books & travelling, hiking, mountains, playing piano, find out new things, chat to interesting people, learning something new every day and: newspapers, reason for what i decided to become a journalist. i did some practices in berlin for the last nine month and in a few days i will start to study journalism at the university of mainz. so at the moment i don´t have a couch, not even a flat, so i´m sorry for not being able to host you at the moment, current mission: finding a room in the next two weeks...see you!

PHILOSOPHY

sometimes i´m in a bad mood, but i try to be positive and enjoy every day i´m alive on this beautiful planet. unfortunately, we are wasting it. it hurts and i think whole mankind needs a new philosophy, but until now i didn´t find a way how i can transmitt that idea by my own little philosophy. try to be open!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i already have slept at several places mainly in germany and southamerica and made a lot of gerat experiences with the network. due to changing my homebase city very often in the last year i wasn´t really able to participate and host people on my own: i just didn´t really live anywhere for my self in this period..but now i will move to mainz and stay there for at least two years, so i hopefully will be able to become a more active member of this great project.

Interests

music, books, sports (football), go up to the mountains, hiking, travelling, trying to find something out on my own

One Amazing Thing I've Done

chile, venezuela, colombia, ecuador, peru: i love southamerica, i definetly will go back there and sometimes i feel like having been born on the wrong continent..thanks for all!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Greece, Italy, Norway, Peru, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile