Logo orange

Jodie Whife

Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jodie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Norwegian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Studying Multijournalism
  • Hotelschool
  • From Swansea GB, Borås, Swe
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Studying Multijournalism in Molkom, Sweden

ABOUT ME

Hi!

My namne is Jodie and I´m 24 years old. I was born and raised in Swansea, Wales untill I was seven and then moved to Sweden. I just studied multijournalism with a dream to work as a Travel Journalist. No i am working in Rhossili, wales and have no chance of hosting, too bad hey!

Last year I came home from my first longer travel with stops in Asia, Australia and New Zealand.It was amazing! As a person I am very bubbly and social. Like to have a good time and meet new people. On my sparetime I hang out with my friends, watch movies,try to learn the Ukulele and go to konserts.

PHILOSOPHY

You have the world under your feet. Go!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only Positive!

Interests

Music, Travelling, Photography, writing etc

Music, Movies & Books

Books: Big fan of Wilbur Smith
Music: Listen to a lot! Indiepop, swing, soul etc

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Treaking in Sapa, north of Vietnam. The views, nature and people were amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my knowledge of Norways capital Oslo, Swansea in Wales and my hometown Boras in Sweden.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Laos, New Zealand, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Ireland, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jodie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile