Joe Parker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Manchester, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

(I'm free on weekends if there's ever anything going on or people want to chill or meet up and If your sound I'll happily attend future sessions lol)

I'm just a space head working his way through life with a smile carrying the message of an open mind and an open heart. We should all accept eachother and come chill with a brother ✌
I don't hate, I don't discriminate most of the time I just smile and daydream

I don't mind cigarette smokers but I don't smoke that and if it's your preference no smoke at all :)

I like food, life, people, literally all music just try me, movies and yeh I pretty much like everything I try to be positive :)

I'm down to meet people on weekends I love chilling outside in the lakes and meeting new groups of people. If anyone wanted use of my limited knowledge of the area just ask I'd be happy to help

If I was to host someone they'd have to be ok on the floor (not just plain floor I'm not cruel lol) if it's a weekend and if it was during the week I'd need as much notice as possible cuz I have a job and still live at home 😅

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new and different like minded, friendly and open minded people to open up my mind even further and more practice makes for a better host even though I'm not actually hosting but you know what I mean right?

Interests

Camping, Food, music, sesh, colours, the mind, good vibes, going out to see films and stuff, going out to eat food and stuff, outdoors, fell walking, fell tops, festivals, bouncy castles.

Music, Movies, and Books

Any you'd recommend?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solfest 2016 was amazing and really opened my eyes to how much you really can enjoy and appreciate life and the people in it

Teach, Learn, Share

I would happily help with your English and I'd love to learn a bit of ANY new language! I am English and can speak a little French already

What I Can Share with Hosts

My personality, im used to manual labour and woukd be more than happy to help with anything that I could include general chores etc..

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Joe’s full profile. It’s free!