Joëlle 03's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joëlle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French
  • 53, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Belgium
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I live in an apartment in a small city of Allier (Souvigny), in Auvergne and I've place for max. 4 persons (maybe more if you have camp beds).
We live in family with my 2 children and my pets, with simplicity. Yours dogs (or others) are welcome. I've no garden but there's the village place just behind my apartment.
Souvigny is a big medieval village, 15 km from Moulins and is culturally rich for who like it.
You've yet the "Festival Médiéval", during 9 days, from 30 July until 07 Augustus 2016 !

J'habite un appartement dans une petite ville de l'Allier (Souvigny), en Auvergne et j'ai de la place pour max. 4 personnes (voir plus si vous avez des lits de camp).
On vit en famille, avec mes deux enfants et mes animaux, en toute simplicité. Vos chiens (ou autres) sont les bienvenus. Je n'ai pas de jardin mais la place du village est juste derrière.
Souvigny est un gros village médiéval, situé à 15 km de Moulins et est culturellement riche pour ceux qui aiment.
Se déroule le Festival Médiéval pendant 9 jours du 30 juillet au 07août 2016 !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to visit France with my children and my dog. Mountains, the see or exceptional places yet, are our predilections.
Brittany attracts me first because I've Breton ancestors. I'd like to discover the Cote d'Armor in Ille et Vilaine and to learn their stories. My grandmother came from Dinard …

Je voudrais pouvoir visiter la France avec mes enfants et mon chien. Les montagnes, la mer ou encore des lieux exceptionnels de France sont nos prédilections.
La Bretagne m'attire en premier, ayant des aïeuls bretons, j'aimerais découvrir les Côtes d'Armor en Ille et Vilaine et y apprendre leurs histoires. Ma grand-mère était de Dinard ...

Interests

All about people and nature interest me. And yet, all about live !

  • photography
  • walking
  • nature
  • meeting

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm eclectic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping outside alone under the stars for my 20th birthday !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, times, cultures, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Joëlle’s full profile. It’s free!