Joern's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joern’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning Dutch, English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Agriculture
  • From Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I like to travel and meet new people.

Interests

doing all kind of activities especially in the nature!
like riding bike, motorbikes,
playing soccer, hiking, camping, snorkeling, swimming
agriculture, different cultures

  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • snorkeling
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • agriculture

Music, Movies, and Books

it really depends on the mood I´m in.
I listen to all kind of music

And I really enjoy books which try to explain the society and the live itself. Just because I thing it is really hard to write a book about it, because in my opinion it is really subjective

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

climbing the volcan Baru in Panama and saw both oceans...
amazing

My trip through a couple countries in central/latinamerica. I´ve never learned so much in such a short time...

Teach, Learn, Share

It is always good to learn something new.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Having fun to do all kind of different activities.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Italy, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Joern’s full profile. It’s free!