Johanna Fuellmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Swedish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Trying to find my balance.
  • Open minded.
  • From Bachem, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To study while enjoying life!

ABOUT ME

I am a very friendly person, and I like laughing a lot. However sometimes I take things too serious. I like hanging out with friends and like minded people, but also enjoy being on my own and with my study work. I am a vegetarian for about twelve years, I like to live healthy bur from time to time candies and the like are healthy too, isn't it?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am quite new here. However, I'd like to get to know people and make new friends. To have chats, share some time together...

Interests

I like hanging out with friend's, listening to music, tramping, bmx, mountainbiking...

  • vegetarian
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Prince, Jamiroquai, Fat Freddy's Drop,The Black Seeds, LaBrassBanda...Jazz/Funk.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A very amazing thing was to help out saving whales at colville bay in new zealand. 63 pilote whales were stranded and needed help. Unfortunately 23 died although so many people helped.

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!