Johanna Fuchs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Stewardess
  • No education listed
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ॐ☼ॐ☼ॐ positive vibes only ॐ☼ॐ☼ॐ

I am an open-minded, easy going girl from Hamburg, the most beautiful city in Germany ⚓️

I graduated from High School in 2015, took a "gap year" to work and then spend all the money on travelling = best investment ever!

To me, the most fun part of a journey is how you can have the most amazing experiences at the most unexpected times. Travelling is learning about different cultures, which comes along with meeting new people from all around the world.
I want to have an honest experience, be open and spontaneous, find myself in places surrounded by people doing things I would have never even dreamed of in my wildest dreams.

I am currently working as a flight attendant for a German Airline and get to see the "airports of the world" everyday, but on my holidays, I want to see more than that, I want to see the real world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just stumbled across the concept of Couchsurfing and I am in love with the idea behind it: help a traveller today and offer him a place to stay, so the next day you are going to be the one who gets helped.
That way, even as a solo traveller, you don't ever have to feel alone on your journey.

Whatever you may find, a new friend, an interesting conversation or just a comfortable couch, it's always a win!

Interests

I am always up for a good laugh or a (semi) deep conversation about people's views on life, their background story and their philosophy.

  • white wine
  • yoga
  • shopping
  • backpacking
  • languages
  • buddhism
  • vegetarian cooking
  • spontaneity
  • humour

Music, Movies, and Books

Oh my god, it's Techno Music!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn many more different languages, especially swedish, italian and portuguese ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can whip up some delicious vegetarian meals, that we could enjoy while sipping on a glass of white wine ... or Lemonade ... or whatever you fancy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Costa Rica, Denmark, England, France, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!