Johanna Fuchs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I looooove to travel!!! :) So every couple of years I am having a break from 'normal' live and spent some time abroad...
Funloving, sociable and communicative as I am, I like hanging out with likeminded people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A great way to meet new people sharing the same interests, getting some insider advise and of course saving some money on the tight budget ;)


Too many.... I love to try, explore and experience all kind of knew stuff ;)

other than that, I hang out with friends as much as I can (bbq is big in summer), cooking (I'm into health food at the moment, due to the occasional 1 or 2 kilos to much) ;), going out or have a few beers at home (come on I'm german), concerts or live music in general, hiking (sadly only when I'm travelling :D) and, and, and

  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • bbq
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • skydiving

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: All kind of music (Rock for live music, Electro for dancing and Hip Hop for the booty shake) ;)
Movies: Action and Comedy are my favorite, but being a girl I like the occasional cheezy romance crap ;)
Books: crime, crime, crime!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Can't name only one... from skydiving over a canyon swing to snorkeling with a turtle and getting touched by a manta ray, cycling Ankor Wat, hiking Mt. Taranaki and the Tongariro Crossing, eating silkworms in Vietnam, living in different countries, riding an elephant, celebrating New Year's Eve in Sydney, and more to tell ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Don't dream your life, live your dreams!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Since I've travelled 5 continents there is a lot to tell but even more to learn!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, New Zealand, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!