Johanna Lassl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Soon a student at university in Vienna
  • Finished school
  • From Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Johanna - that's an openminded interested and spontaneous girl who is looking forward to meeting and getting to know you.
In the past 12 months I have finished school, went around Europe by train, learned spanish in Spain, lived with a chilean family and their horses, realised in Bali that I am not born to be a teacher (but it was fun anyway) and spontaneously booked a flight to Australia.

https://johannadventures.wordpress.com

Interests

Reading, cooking, baking, travelling

  • horses
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • baking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

The perks of being a wallflower
Into the wild
LOL (french version)
Amélie
The great gatsby
10 things I hate about you
La boum

The perks of being a wallflower
Looking for alaska
The royal game
The girl on the train
The reader
The wall
The great gatsby
Anne Frank diary

The Beatles
Kings of Leon
The Kooks
Queen
Santana
Green Day
Mando Diao
Red Hot Chili Peppers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It was pretty cool visiting the Atacama Desert in Chile and having breakfast at a salt lake with flamingos in 4000 m height.
Also I got up at 2 am to climb an active volcano on Bali. Was worth it when the sun was rising!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook or bake something for you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Chile, Croatia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Indonesia, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!