Johanna Lauer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Au pair
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am a really friendly and cheerfull person. I am very active too - I am always eager to learn new things and to get to know new places and people! I like taking walks. like beaches or mountains. I try to enjoy life at most.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want meet new People and learn more about this Wonderfull Country!

Interests

  • music
  • travel
  • horse riding
  • reading books

Music, Movies, and Books

I Listen to a lot of Music and i like most of the Music that played on the Radio.

My favorite book series is: after Passion.

I like a lot of movies. Comedy, Action Movies, sci-fi movies, fantasy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To Travel alone in new Countrys

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a life learner, i am willing to learn from other People and share my experiences too. I think there is always something to learn in life, that is the reason why we live.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good German Food. Really good conservation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!