Johanna Mihalko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am a 18 year old girl from Hungary, who loves travelling and meeting new people. I'm really passionate about our world. I love exploring new places, visiting countries around Europe. I'm really open-minded, enquirer and happy person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know new people around the world and get new experiences.

Interests

I love doing sports, like boxing, running, cycling or swimming. Reading is one of my favourite thing to do. And of course i love learning new languages, so in the future i would like to learn some new one, next to the German and English.

  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • boxing
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I have read so many books during the years, but I haven't found a favourite writer yet. I really love the romantic novels, but the exciting mistical books as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had an exchange program in Holland, which i won't forget.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My way of thinking
Some Hungarian recipe

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!