Johanna Perraud's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Traveler
  • No education listed
  • From Oslo
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying, failing, learning and growing

ABOUT ME

My goal is living life one moment at a time. Surrounding myself with people who can inspire me to contribute and be at my very best.
Animals, yoga, family, friends, spontaneous trips and experiences are close to my heart.

PHILOSOPHY

Open mind, open heart.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

How else am I supposed to find that great little coffee shop on the corner? That awesome bar with raspberry beer or that street that always smells like cinnamon rolls? How would I know where I can just watch people all day, get cheap chineese food because its that time of the day, where to get that retro t-shirt or buy funny fake tattoos?
I'm weirdly fanatic about the local life and living it, everywhere I go.

Interests

I do yoga, and a lot of walking. After all, Norwegians walk everywhere. Usually I bring my dog. I love dogs, sometimes maybe even more than people.
I like to cook and drink wine, listen to people's thoughts, opinions an adventures. I love to drive, especially early in the morning and to eat food outside.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • tattoos
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • walking
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • painting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Delivering a lamb that was coming out backwards, when I was 12

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach yoga and figure skating.
Tell you norwegian tales about trolls and I can paint your face if you're into that.

What I Can Share with Hosts

As a surfer I really wish to participate and I am more than happy to help with whatever that must be done. I like to experience new situations and activities so put me to work. I am also certified in ashtanga vinyasa and Hatha yoga.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, India, Italy, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!