Johanna Mesnage's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Portuguese, Swedish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sauternes, little village near Bordeaux, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Well, well, well, never easy to describe yourself!
Let's try it!

I'm an engineer in energy, trying to make big companies to consumme less energy or consumme it in a better way ...great challenge! My job is making me busy at week days.
During week end, I mainly rest, practise sport, have a beer and go to cinema, concert, museum...

About me...I should ask somebody else to write this part :-) well I'm reserved... OK i'm asking a friend and i'll fill this later :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had two couchsurfing experiences in Sweden Stockholm and Göteborg. People I met were nice, great, welcoming and made us discover their city. It was more than a simple host. That's why I want to welcome some people.

Interests

  • concerts
  • beer
  • movies
  • sports
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm always listenting to music at home and in my car, I'm music-less only at work. Depending on my mood, i listen to rock (The Doors, U2, NIN, Depeche Mode, Queens of the stone age, and many many others), trip hop (Massive Attack, Archive, UNKLE)or jazz , classic music (I love Von Karajan). I'm glad when people tell me about a band I don't know...discovering new things...
I really enjoy see live concert with friends, living in Paris I'm fullfilled!

About books, I sometimes read novels but not that much.

Movies
I love David Fincher, De Palma, Scorsese, Gondry, Burton, Christopher Nolan, Jonze,De La Iglesia, Del Toro...for instance. I'm open minded, so I can see lot of kind of movies; just let's share what you like!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Egypt, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!