Johanna Millescamps's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • ADV Export
  • University of Huddersfield
  • From Condé-en-Brie, Picardy, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I lived 3 years in Paris for my studies and my first job. Then I moved to Grenoble. A small city close to the mountains. You can sky during winter and go to the lake or hiking during summer. I love travelling and my boyfriend and I decide to move in Guadeloupe to discover the Caribean area in 2014.

Since January 2015 we are travelling the world, asia and South America. amazing experience to meet people, discover new culture, new countryside, food...

We will probably be back in december ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people and learn more about different lifestyle or culture...

Interests

Travelling , hiking, diving, dancing, concert, music, cooking

  • culture
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • scuba diving
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I love so many different style of music, impossible to choose one.
Movies: Amélie Poulain, la vida loca, now you see me
Series: How to get away with murder, How I met your mother.
Recent Books read: La transformation de l'esprit DLL, Les apparences.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

kayaking 3 days in Laos!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My appartment, cooking, Laught ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominica, Dominican Republic, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Laos, Martinique, Nepal, Russian Federation, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic, England, Guadeloupe

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!