Johanna Heß's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Czech, Italian, Spanish, Turkish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • University of Augsburg
  • From Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

At the moment I´m still studying social paedagogics at the university, but I´m about to finish soon.
My boyfriend, who also lives in the flat, is working as a programmer.
I like to read (fantasy, crime and so on) and watch movies/series (everything except comedies/horror).
Usually I spend my free time hanging out with friends at home or in the city. I like food and beer and listening to good stories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So far I´ve lived some time in Scotland, Italy and Czech republic and I find it pretty interesting to meet new people from different cultural backgrounds.
I think couchsurfing is a nice opportunity to get in touch with people who you wouldn't meet in your everyday life.

Interests

  • literature
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cinema
  • party
  • series
  • meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the rings, Murakami, Nesbo

What I Can Share with Hosts

A big couch in a central flat, nice company and bavarian beer.
Food as well, but I´m not the best cook of traditional bavarian cuisine ;) If you´re fine with Pasta too, you are welcome to share a meal.

I'm living in Augsburg for some time now, so don't hesitate to ask if you want to know the sights or places to eat / drink. If I have the time, I will be happy to show you around the city by myself.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Italy, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile.