Johannes Jakobi's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • student, artist, teacher
  • No education listed
  • From marburg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

in 2012 i moved to berlin for my studies and for the possibilities of the city. these days i know my district quite well and feel home here, but of course there is a lot left to discover.

i study fine arts at the universität der künste and elementary education at the humboldt university.
https://goo.gl/nmqTp3

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

from time to time i try to push myself out of the comfort zone. i like to meet new people. it gives me motivation to try out new things or look on topics with another perspective.

Interests

find high spots to get a good view on sth, parkchill, cooking up food with friends, having discussions about the news, spending hours on searching for music in the internet, kitchen-cinema, street-soccer.

  • arts
  • humanities
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • magic
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

music: nils frahm, grizzly bear, digable planets, ...
movies: david lynch, hitchcock, gaspar noe, ...
books: early haruki murakami, milan kundera, miranda july, ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

my knowledge about music or the fields i study,
my perception or perspective on things, my feeling, my sense.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Morocco, New Zealand, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups