Johannes Vollmar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Fürth, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm an easy going ninteen year old guy from Germany who is just enjoying his life in ecuador.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the exchange and the possibility to learn so many things from locals, especially because i'm travelling alone most of the time.

Interests

I love surfing, reading, climbing, diving, paragliding, being surrounded by nice people, the nature, animals, Music, travelling, having good conversations, nice partys and much more :)

  • animals
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • paragliding

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to almost all kinds of Music, especially nice german hip-hop, electronic music like tecno and Goa, reggae and sometimes even some good metal. I read a lot but i din't really have a favorite book, neither a movie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I tubed down a crazy river near the amazon, still glad i only got some scars.

What I Can Share with Hosts

O open mind to have a awesome time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Hungary, Italy, South Africa, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!