Johannes Vollmer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • schulische Ausbildung
  • No education listed
  • From Reinfeld, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I like to do Sports, since 10 years I am doing Jiu-Jitsu, I am an open minded person that likes to get to know new people, so have I hosted two exchange brothers :) from south america (Chile and Paraguay) for a year in my family.
I myself went to England to the beautiful countryside in the north east (nearby Newcastle).

I have a cat living with me, an Aquarium (365 l) and love going for a run in the early morning or going hiking in the lake district. It quickly turned to my favourite spot in the world I have seen by now. though I've been there only once with a couple of friends from my school in Barney. Currently I am doing schooling for salesman.
To socialise with people is very important to me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Ohh that should have various reasons ... those have in commen that I like staying with others and getting to know where the world's nicest place to roam around is.

Interests

As I said sports (more doing rather than watching),
playing poker & Canasta,
Biology and business.

  • cats
  • aquaria
  • running
  • socializing
  • poker
  • hiking
  • sports
  • biology
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

Eminem, Cascada, Nicholas Sparks, Sunrise Avenue and some songs of Ramstein aren't too bad actually. James Bond, Triple XxX, Ocean's Eleven, Lady Gaga. Charles Darwin - On the origin of species.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I stood on a mountain and looked down to the clouds.
I saw an inspiring report on this Artist called Gérard Fromanger.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some German or anythng I am good in, if you like ?!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Chile, Denmark, France, Germany, Mexico, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!