Johannes Mangerich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • volunteer
  • B. Ing. Landscape Development
  • From Osnabrück
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Living my life inspiring people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Many times I stayed at an unknown place for several days. I like to discover the city or villages by walking or cycling. But when I passed by buildings, parks, trees and people there where object without any history for me. I wished I had some who could explain and file this place with live and history for me. Every person has a different view and other storys about places, people and history. By joining couchsurfing I want to offer short or long tours through my home area for everyone how is interested in.

Interests

Get to know the surrounding landscape, neighbouring regions or unknown countrys by riding a bike. Looking after every bird passing by, actually almost every animal has my attention when it moves. Enjoying delicious, mostly self cooked, dishes of organic and seasonal food. Build up my own opinion far away from community opinion. Some times I play frisbee, basketball or football, go swimming or play my trombone.

  • animals
  • birds
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • cycling
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • history
  • tours
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

Listen to music is the most important to me. Actually there is good music at every music genre. But who want to read some names, here we go: Youngblood Brass Band, Outkast, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Funk Unit, Luca, 17 Hippies, Nils Wogram, Samy Delux, James Blake

Teach, Learn, Share

How to play a trombone, my knowledge about birds and plants, cooking up a story

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Russian Federation, South Africa

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Germany, Turkey, Uganda

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!