Logo orange

Johan Pellsäter

Alingsas, Vastra Gotaland, Sweden

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish, Thai
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Freelance Webdeveloper
  • No education listed
  • From Alingsas, Sweden
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, make friends and ultimately save the world

ABOUT ME

I've been living in South East Asia for almost two years now, mainly Thailand and Bali, Indonesia.

PHILOSOPHY

If I don't fail I am not trying hard enough.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've surfed a few times and I've been to meetups in a handful of places around Asia and Europe. The people I've surfed with so far have all been amazing human beings and are all now good friends. I mainly participate in Couch Surfing to meet new people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've surfed a few times in Berlin and Singapore. I occassionally go to local CS meetups in whatever city I'm currently in.

Interests

I love learning languages, adventure sports and partying.

Music, Movies & Books

Fantasy books
Personal development type books. Anything that will teach me something or change the way I think about life.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Surfed in Bali for 5 months - I'm a surfer for life now!

Teach, Learn, Share

My top three to-learn-list goes: Windsurfing, Kitesurfing and Wakeboarding.

I know a little about a lot of things and I'd be happy to teach you whatever I know.

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Malaysia, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Indonesia, Norway, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Johan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile